Free classifieds in Calabar Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Calabar, Cross River

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
  Beth acting and modelling
are you good in acting and modelling and you think you got all it take to be a model or actor then…
Cross River › Calabar
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
  Immortal movie academy
ARE u a vested individuals upcoming star & u want to make it a reality then call mr william balogun…
Cross River › Calabar
₦300,000
Friday, 11 August 2017
    Get good movie and modelling jobs with good pay
are you a good actor or actress? Are you a model? Get good modelling and acting jobs now!! contact…
Cross River › Calabar
₦80,000
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Good acting and modeling jobs
PRO-CONNECT INTERNATIONAL AGENCY is a leading modelling firm in LAGOS since 2016. NB: Application…
Cross River › Calabar
₦75,000
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  Do you want to move further with ur dreams of becoming a celebrity??
Location: abuja. Dreams. Garden wuse. Lagos western hotel. Calaber. Etc There will be a free…
Cross River › Calabar
₦400,000
Saturday, 15 July 2017
    Nollywood audition talent hunt for actors/actress & models
Are u an upcoming coming star & u want to move further with ur dream of becoming a celebrity. Then…
Cross River › Calabar
₦300,000
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  Do u want to become an actor/actress or model?? Simply call 07051122836
Never loss hope of chasing ur dream of becoming a celebrity because this is ur Golden opportunity…
Cross River › Calabar
₦300,000
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  If want to top up ur dream's by becoming a celebrity then 07051122836
WAP TV Series present an upcoming standard audition for upcoming stars Date; Sunday, 17 June 2017 -…
Cross River › Calabar
₦300,000
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  Immortal film academy is holding an audition for upcoming stars call 07051122836
Are u an upcoming star & u want to top up dream by becoming an actor/actress or model then this is…
Cross River › Calabar
₦300,000
Thursday, 30 March 2017
    Up coming actors and models call 08058184977
If you are up coming cast or want to be a model just call us now
Cross River › Calabar
 
Saturday, 16 July 2016
    Actors for the movie..Dream girl
are you a talented actor/actress here is your opportunity to showcase your talent to the world in…
Cross River › Calabar
₦150,000